Project consortium


The GEOWEB project consortium consists of the following 12 partners:

  1. Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden

  2. University of Leon (ULE), Leon, Spain

  3. Vienna University of Technology (TUW), Austria

  4. University of Sarajevo (UNSA), Bosnia and Herzegovina

  5. University of Mostar (UNMO), Bosnia and Herzegovina

  6. University of Tuzla (UNTZ), Bosnia and Herzegovina

  7. Institute of Development Planning (IDP), Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

  8. BNPro Ltd, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

  9. Politechnic University of Tirana (UPT), Albania

  10. University of Tirana (UT), Albania

  11. University of Belgrade (UB), Serbia

  12. University of Novi Sad (UNS), Serbia




Last updated 2017-10-18.