Project consortium


The GIDEC project consortium consists of 11 members including 10 universities and 1 government agency.

  1. Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden

  2. Polytechnic University Valencia (UPV), Spain

  3. Stuttgart University of Applied Sciences (HFT), Germany

  4. Lviv Polytechnical National University (LPNU), Ukraine

  5. Kiev National University of Construction and Architecture (KNUCA), Ukraine

  6. Yerevan State University of Architecture and Construction (YSUAC), Armenia

  7. Yerevan State University (YSU), Armenia

  8. Armenian State Agrarian University (ASAU), Yerevan, Armenia

  9. Center of Geodesy and Cartography (CGC), Yerevan, Armenia

  10. Technical University of Moldova (TUM), Chisinau, Moldova

  11. Tiraspol State University (UST), Chisinau, Moldova








Last updated 2012-09-26