Project consortium


The MPG project consortium consists of the following 10 partners:

  1. Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden

  2. University of West Hungary (UWH), Szekersfehervar, Hungary

  3. Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (VGTU), Vilnius, Lithuania

  4. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH), Thessaloniki, Greece

  5. University of Prishtina (UP), Prishtina, Kosovo

  6. Ministry of Education, Science and Technology (MEST) of Kosovo

  7. Kosovo Cadastral Agency (KCA), Prishtina, Kosovo

  8. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development (MAFRD) of Kosovo

  9. Istog Municipality, Directorate of Urban Planning and Cadastre, Kosovo

  10. Geo & Land Ltd, Prishtina, Kosovo


Last updated 2014-01-25