Project management

 

The MPG project is managed by a project management group consisting of the project coordinator and 9 local coordinators at the partner institutions.

 

Project coordinator


Huaan Fan

Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Division of Geodesy and satellite Positioning
Drottning Kristinas väg 30
SE-100 44 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 7907340
Fax:     +46 8 7907343
Email:  hfan@kth.se

 

Local coordinators


Bela Markus

University of West Hungary (UWH)
Land and GeoInformation Knowledge Centre
Faculty of Geoinformatics
8000
Szekesfehervar
Phone:   +36 22 945252
Fax:        +36 22 945201
Mobile:
+36 30 9162524
Email: mb@geo.info.hu


Ceslovas Aksamitauskas

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (VGTU)
Department of Geodesy and Cadastre
Sauletekio al.11
10223 Vilnius
Lithuania
Phone:  +370 5 2744701
Fax:        +370 5 2744731
Mobile: +370 699 47941
Email:
ceslovas.aksamitauskas@vgtu.lt

 

Petros Patias

The Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH)
Faculty of Rural & Surveying Engineering
Univ. Box  473
GR-54124 Thessaloniki
Greece
Phone.  +30 (2310) 99.61.16
Fax.       +30 (2310) 99.61.28
Email:  patias@auth.gr


Naser Kabashi

University of Prishtina
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture.
Bregu i Diellit P.N
10000, Prishtina
Kosova
Phone:  +381 38 548 644
Fax:        +381 38 548 644
Mobile: +377 44 111 921
Email: naser.kabashi@uni-pr.edu;


Bekim Samadraxha

Ministry of Education, Science and Technology (MEST)
Department of Higher Education
Agim Ramadani, n.n.
10000 Pristina
Kosovo
Phone:  +381 (0)38 213 948
Mobile: +377 (0)44 350 537
Email:  bekim.samadraxha@rks-gov.net


Meha Murat

Kosovo Cadastral Agency (KCA)
Kosovo Archive Building, 2nd floor
10000 Prishtina, Kosovo
Phone:  +381 38 512 353
Fax:        +381 38 512 356
Mobile: +377 44 120958
Email: murat.meha@rks-gov.net


Hysen Abazi

Department of Forestry
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rurar Development (MAFRD)
Str. “Mother Teresa” no. 35
10000 Pristina
Kosovo
Phone:  +381 38 211817
Fax:       +381 38 211623
Mobile: +377 44 152 395
Email:  hysen.abazi@rks-gov.net

 

Isa Hoxhaj

Municipality of Istog
Directorate of Urban Planning and Cadastre
Str. “2 Korriku” p.n. zyra 35
31000 Istog
Kosovo
Phone:  +38139451244
Mobile: +37744326881
Email: Isa.h.h@hotmail.com

 

Milaim Sylka

Geo & Land Ltd
Qamil Hoxha Street 5
10000 Pristina
Kosovo
Phone:  +381 38 739 193
Email:
msylka@geoland-kosova.com    

 


Last updated 2014-01-23.